Department Contact Info

Department Name First Name Last Name Fax Email Phone
Eustis City Commission (352) 357-4177 commission@eustis.org (352) 483-5430
City Manager Ron Neibert (352) 357-4177 eustiscm@eustis.org (352) 483-5430
City Clerk Mary Montez (352) 357-4177 montezm@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5430
Development Services Director Lori Barnes (352) 357-4177 barnesl@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5460
Building Department (352) 589-2651 building@ci.eustis.fl.us (352)483-5462
Code Enforcement Eric Martin (352) 357-4177 codeenforcement@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5464
Planning / Historic Properties / Redevelopment  (352) 357-4177 planner@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5460
Economic Development Director  Tom Carrino (352) 357-4177 carrinot@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5430
Public Relations Miranda Burrowes (352) 357-4177 burrowesm@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5430
Finance Colleen Scott (352) 357-2971 scottc@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5440
Finance Deputy Finance Director  (352) 589-4274 visserr@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 589-4040
Finance Information Technologies (352) 589-1901 itdepartment@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 589-4040
Purchasing Tracy Jeanes (352) 357-1745 purchasing@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5475
Finance Business Tax Receipts (352) 589-4274 occupationallicense@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 589-4160
Human Resources Director, Human Resources (352) 483-0492 personnel@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5472
Eustis Memorial Library Marlene Blye (352) 357-5450 blyem@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-5686
Parks & Recreation Joe Lapolla (352) 357-3642 recreation@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-7969
Police Department Gary Calhoun (352) 483-5429 eustispolice@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5400
Fire Department Mike Swanson (352) 357-2349 swansonm@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-6585
Public Works Director of Public Works (352) 483-6138 publicworks@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-2414
Public Works Rick Gierok (352) 357-0552 gierokr@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5480
Public Works Water Department (352) 357-9420 water@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-5618
Public Works Wastewater Department (352) 357-1121 johnstonb@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-4282
City Events Coordinator Erin Bailey events@eustis.org (352) 483-5491
Planning Roland Magyar MagyarR@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 483-5460
Water Customer Service (352) 589-4274 customerservice@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 589-4333
Fire Department - Fire Inspector Adam Gordon GordonA@ci.eustis.fl.us (352) 357-6585